Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,2
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Tab
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Nisan 2018

    Excellent! When can I return?

    We couldn't find a broom or dustpan and brush, though to be fair, I kept forgetting to ask our host... and it didn't really detract from our experience!
    The vast balcony, extraordinarily comfortable beds, good kitchen and commodious living areas, excellent shower and splendid location in a peaceful part of town (which is moments away from all the shops/bars/cafes etc) all made for a joyful and relaxing break. Our host was very helpful and friendly, and I particularly relished his detailed and extensive key-operation workshop... I'd stay there again at the drop of a hat.
    Tatjana Smetanina
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Nisan 2018
    Nothing
    Lovely and kind owner. When we arrived he showed us the town - the shops, the beach and train station. The appartment was clean, with multifunctional kitchen. Bathroom was quite small, but it wasn't a big issue. Bedrooms had sinks in them, which was quite odd, but we got used to that. Very good connection with Amsterdam, with frequent bus and train services. Also very close to Keukenhof gardens (30 mins car ride). The price was adequate, considering that it was the peak season. Overall our family was very happy with this appartment.
    Cherry
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pamela Argueta
    sv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Şubat 2018

    Beautiful place for a good price

    Clean and cozy place, bathroom with hoy water, the room has enough space, bus stops, train station, supermarket and places to eat are between 5 to 10 min walk distance. Peter was very gentle and show us how to get to bus and train station personally.
    Messa Ihimaera
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Ocak 2018

    Nice quiet batch At the back

    Not much
    Location free bike to use
    Patrick
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ocak 2018

    Great accommodation, good location for town centre . Highly recommend .

    The parking was about 10 minute walk away. Which wouldn’t be so bad if the weather had been nicer. The owner supplied lifts too and from car when needed but it would have been more convenient outside venue.
    Owner was very accommodating , really helpful and provided everything we needed.
    Poova
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Aralık 2017
    The helpful host, Peter.
    Judy
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Kasım 2017

    Comfortable and Relaxing

    Pick up service from/to station. Cozy and clean room.
    Donna
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Eylül 2017

    We had a great time and will definitely return.

    Nothing to dislike at all.
    Apartment was immaculately clean, bedding and towels spotless. Home from home with everything you could need available. Lovely shower/room and fab private terrace to the front which was ideal to relax and ideally situated with village facilities and rail links just a short stroll away (8 min walk to station and 2 mins to centre/shops ect) Peter was the perfect host very helpful (if required) and yet just left us to it which suited us fine.
    Rosalie
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ceilteach
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    1 Ağustos 2017

    OK but better available

    Privacy
    The balcony
    Bodil
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Martina
    lu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Heyjonboi
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Şubat 2017

    Il be back!

    Lovely,warm apartment. Nice balcony. 2 mins to the town centre. Hosts very welcoming and helpful
    Paul
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Şubat 2017

    A great short stay in Zandvoort

    Close location to the center of Zandvoort
    Gail
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Ocak 2017

    The place to stay in Zandvoort

    The apparment is very well equipped offers ambient surroundings. Very central to amineties the beach and dunes, walking distance to the station.
    Phuong Hiltunen
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Ekim 2016

    Very beautiful neighborhood.

    Car parking is too much hassle. The host's attitude is not stable.Very welcoming at the beginning but middle and end different The floor makes too much noise when you walk.
    Location is about 25km from Amsterdam and about 20 mins by train and 30 mins driving.Very beautiful neighborhood, near the beach, near supermarket, 10 mins walking from train station but if you plan to go to city center each time train ticket is 5 euros (not included ticket to travel in the city center)..House is clean and well equipped. Peter is friendly and helpful eventhough sometimes very passive agressive towards us but he provides good info for us during our stay. Thanks for the free wine bottles, coffee and tea are supplied enough.
    Elisabeth
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Haziran 2016

    Nice and quiet little house/room on your own

    I was freezing a bit for a certain time as I thought there's no possibility to heat during summertime and it was also a bit humid especially in the bathroom. As I phoned to ask for a heater I learned that I could heat. I recommend the hosts to explain such things to their guests during checking-in. I would have felt more comfortable during the first days.
    Nice little house with one room and therefore very quiet. Extremely friendly hosts. Would have picked me up from the station and also brought me back if I had wanted. Once I needed a taxi my host had driven me and my friends 5 km to Bloemendaal. We appreciated that extremely.
    Richard
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Haziran 2016

    Lovely , welcoming, friendly hotel run by really nice people !

    Our host Peter was very friendly, he picked us up & dropped us off at the train station which was fantastic. The room had everything you could require, including filter coffee and a conplimentary bottle of wine. We really enjoyed our stay, thank you!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor