This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Patrick
    gb
    10
    7 January 2018
    Great accommodation, good location for town centre . Highly recommend .
    The parking was about 10 minute walk away. Which wouldn’t be so bad if the weather had been nicer. The owner supplied lifts too and from car when needed but it would have been more convenient outside venue.
    Owner was very accommodating , really helpful and provided everything we needed.
    Poova
    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    10
    13 December 2017
    The helpful host, Peter.
    Judy
    be
    9.2
    13 November 2017
    Comfortable and Relaxing
    Pick up service from/to station. Cozy and clean room.
    Donna
    gb
    10
    8 September 2017
    We had a great time and will definitely return.
    Nothing to dislike at all.
    Apartment was immaculately clean, bedding and towels spotless. Home from home with everything you could need available. Lovely shower/room and fab private terrace to the front which was ideal to relax and ideally situated with village facilities and rail links just a short stroll away (8 min walk to station and 2 mins to centre/shops ect) Peter was the perfect host very helpful (if required) and yet just left us to it which suited us fine.
    Rosalie
    nl
    10
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ceilteach
    ie
    5.8
    1 August 2017
    OK but better available
    Privacy
    The balcony
    Bodil
    no
    9.2
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    lu
    9.6
    20 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heyjonboi
    ie
    9.2
    16 February 2017
    Il be back!
    Lovely,warm apartment. Nice balcony. 2 mins to the town centre. Hosts very welcoming and helpful
    Paul
    au
    9.2
    16 February 2017
    A great short stay in Zandvoort
    Close location to the center of Zandvoort
    Gail
    gb
    10
    25 January 2017
    The place to stay in Zandvoort
    The apparment is very well equipped offers ambient surroundings. Very central to amineties the beach and dunes, walking distance to the station.
    Phuong Hiltunen
    fi
    8.8
    8 October 2016
    Very beautiful neighborhood.
    Car parking is too much hassle. The host's attitude is not stable.Very welcoming at the beginning but middle and end different The floor makes too much noise when you walk.
    Location is about 25km from Amsterdam and about 20 mins by train and 30 mins driving.Very beautiful neighborhood, near the beach, near supermarket, 10 mins walking from train station but if you plan to go to city center each time train ticket is 5 euros (not included ticket to travel in the city center)..House is clean and well equipped. Peter is friendly and helpful eventhough sometimes very passive agressive towards us but he provides good info for us during our stay. Thanks for the free wine bottles, coffee and tea are supplied enough.
    Elisabeth
    ch
    9.2
    29 June 2016
    Nice and quiet little house/room on your own
    I was freezing a bit for a certain time as I thought there's no possibility to heat during summertime and it was also a bit humid especially in the bathroom. As I phoned to ask for a heater I learned that I could heat. I recommend the hosts to explain such things to their guests during checking-in. I would have felt more comfortable during the first days.
    Nice little house with one room and therefore very quiet. Extremely friendly hosts. Would have picked me up from the station and also brought me back if I had wanted. Once I needed a taxi my host had driven me and my friends 5 km to Bloemendaal. We appreciated that extremely.
    Richard
    gb
    10
    28 June 2016
    Lovely , welcoming, friendly hotel run by really nice people !
    Our host Peter was very friendly, he picked us up & dropped us off at the train station which was fantastic. The room had everything you could require, including filter coffee and a conplimentary bottle of wine. We really enjoyed our stay, thank you!
    Dominic
    gb
    7.9
    18 May 2016
    Clean & comfortable but better without a vehicle
    Parking was difficult
    It was clean and comfortable
    de
    9.6
    19 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tonu
    ee
    10
    20 February 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vendula
    cz
    10
    16 February 2016
    Realy nice apertment personal are very friendly
Close